Trimite un mesaj

    Trimite un mesaj

      CONTACT

      Adina Ispas

      – Project Manager

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Mobil:

      +40 732 900 019

      Email:

      Adina.Ispas@skylux.ro

      Catalin Novac

      – Project Manager

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Mobil:

      +40 771 107 651

      Email:

      Catalin.Novac@skylux.ro

      Adrian Valentin Abrudan

      – Project manager Zona Transilvania

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Mobil:

      +40 730 018 785

      Email:

      Adrian.Abrudan@skylux.ro

      Madalina Marcu

      – Inginer Ofertare

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Mobil:

      +40 785 202 720

      Email:

      Madalina.Marcu@skylux.ro

      Andreea Mironescu

      – Inginer Ofertare

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Mobil:

      +40 760 241 599

      Email:

      Andreea.Mironescu@skylux.ro

      Oana Tintisan

      – Departament Contabilitate

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Mobil:

      Email:

      Oana.Tintisan@skylux.ro

      CONTACT

      Adina Ispas

      – Project Manager

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Email:

      Adina.Ispas@skylux.ro

      Mobil:

      +40 732 900 019

      Catalin Novac

      – Project Manager

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Email:

      Catalin.Novac@skylux.ro

      Mobil:

      +40 771 107 651

      Adrian Valentin Abrudan

      – Project manager Zona Transilvania

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Email:

      Adrian.Abrudan@skylux.ro

      Mobil:

      +40 730 018 785

      Madalina Marcu

      – Inginer Ofertare

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Email:

      Madalina.Marcu@skylux.ro

      Mobil:

      +40 785 202 720

      Andreea Mironescu

      – Inginer Ofertare

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Email:

      Andreea.Mironescu@skylux.ro

      Mobil:

      +40 760 241 599

      Oana Tintisan

      – Departament Contabilitate

      Tel/Fax:

      +40 21 222 70 22

      Email:

      Oana.Tintisan@skylux.ro

      Mobil:

      Meniu